Clearing the Archives – July 2017

In my last post, I talked about updating my print catalog. I mentioned moving a number of older prints out of the archive to make way for the addition of newer ones. I believe this gives me the opportunity to review my work and to show only the best. This also keeps the number of photographs in the catalog at a number that’s easier for me to manage.

The prints that I’ve handpicked below are leaving the archive and going into my personal collection. They will no longer be readily as available as the others that remain in the catalog. Before I officially ‘retire’ these, however, I’m offering these at 40% off the original price until the end of July.

If you’ve been looking to get any one of these prints, now would be the best time to get them. More to come…

Leave a Reply

