Day 107 – 365

Love. Susan loves fireworks. For three years now, we’ve camped out at the same spot to watch the display that culminates the Sinulog festival. It’s not the easiest location to get to because of the crowds and the traffic, but we persevere. I have a love-hate relationship with my social anxieties, so I often have to will myself to get there. But it’s not as hard because I do love Susan so much more.

*For this photo-a-day project, I will be posting thrice a week. Photos shot from Monday to Wednesday will be posted on Thursday, photos from Thursday to Saturday will be up by Sunday, and my selection from Sunday will be posted on a Monday. 

Leave a Reply

