Day 20 to 22 – 365

Concrete Jungle Gym. While stuck in traffic after a long day from work, I am tempted to complain. But, then I realize that there are people whose day/night isn’t even over yet or had just begun. 

Dog’s Eye View. I’m not one to strap gear to my beloved Foxy or any other animal for that matter. However, I did use a tabletop tripod to approximate the view of the world from his height. I wish I used a wider lens to approximate the field of view though. I suppose a few feet do make a big difference in how one perceives the world.

Santa’s Little Helpers. I am aware that the commercial aspect of Christmas is what usually dominates the coming holidays, but I am holding out hope that its spiritual message of love for all mankind doesn’t get lost in all the hubbub.

*For this photo-a-day project, I will be posting thrice a week. Photos shot from Monday to Wednesday will be posted on Thursday, photos from Thursday to Saturday will be up by Sunday, and my selection from Sunday will be posted on a Monday. 

Leave a Reply

