Shooting the Stars

I find myself out on the streets shooting pictures again. The feeling of looking for your shot and then plopping down your tripod to make it never gets old.

20151128-jrl_paskosapajo_036Although, I still wonder what commuters and passersby think of the idiot who darts from the sidewalk to the concrete barrier in the middle of the street. Or if they even think that I’ll start whacking random people on the head with my tripod. I suppose me looking into my camera’s LCD screen and grinning when I do get the shot does not help.

20151128-jrl_paskosapajo_044Admittedly, I used to be quite conscious about the people’s perception as I shoot pictures on the streets out in public; now, I’m at peace with being that idiot.

One thought on “Shooting the Stars

Leave a Reply

