Bare – Shara

  1. What do you love about your body?

It would be my eyes and my legs. Quite a number of people have complimented me about my long legs and my lovely eyes. But, of course, those are other people’s words and not mine.

  1. What are you most insecure of?

I’ve always felt conscious about being flat-chested and having a flat butt. It’s hard to think of myself as sexy when I don’t even have curves in the right places. I might probably consider myself as statuesque because of my height, but not sexy.

 

  1. After looking at your pictures, have they changed the way you look at yourself?

Yes.

How?

After seeing the pictures, I feel beautiful. I felt a part of my insecurities fade away. I can now say that I can be sexy even if I am flat-chested. It just depends on accepting your body and yourself. I definitely feel a lot more confident.

It feels good.

__________

*The Bare project was introduced here. Its manifesto can be read here.

Leave a Reply

