Year-end Print Sale

#05 Beachfront Sunrise
#05 Beachfront Sunrise

If you told me at the start of this year that I would be selling signed prints of my pictures each month, I would have never believed you. But the year’s end (barring how tumultuous it has been at times) finds me pleasantly surprised and very much thankful.

As I look forward to creating new pictures in the months to come, I would also like to find the remaining photographs in my print inventory wonderful homes to liven up. As a ‘thank you’ to all those who have supported this continuing photographic endeavor, I am offering these prints on hand at 30% off their regular prices (which usually range from PhP 1250 – 1500). The cost to ship, where it applies, will be added to the price after I get a quote from the courier company.

Each print, with a size of about 6 x 9 inches, is printed on high-quality Red River Paper. The back of each print bears a series number and my signature. The photo and a certificate of authenticity are secured in a premium crystal clear protective closure bag from Clearbags backed with board-type white vellum sheet for safekeeping while you find it a suitable frame.

The print catalog can be viewed here – https://jrlocaylocayphoto.wordpress.com/portfolio/prints/

I had one of each picture available for the sale, but as of this post, the following prints have already been purchased – nos. 5, 8, 9, 12, 13, 15 and 20.

This offer is only good until the end of this year. If you wish to purchase a photo that is no longer available, I can still make a new print for you, but will only be able to offer it at a 15% discount. An additional discount will be given to those who will place 3 or more orders.

If you are interested, message me for the specifics through any of my contact details here. I am offering this to within the Philippines for now as I’m afraid that the cost to ship to another country might exceed the price of the print itself.

A merry Christmas to one and all!

One thought on “Year-end Print Sale

Leave a Reply

