Print Section Update – Sumilon Island

 

#04 Sunrise Over Sumilon
#04 Sunrise Over Sumilon

I put up a Prints section on the site a while back, but didn’t announce it on the blog because I wanted to have a more substantial number of pictures in the gallery first. I’ve also written about my misadventures during the whole ordeal here. Anyway, I was able to update the section with pictures (images #04 – #07) that I shot at Sumilon Bluewater Resort the last time I was there with my wife, Susan. I’ll be adding to this gallery with every new batch of prints that I put out. And it looks like that maybe the case as sales from the last bazaar were very promising. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

