Watching the World Go By (13)

20131122-jrl_spiderweb_008

Rebuilding

The blog has been silent for the past few weeks. These calamitous times have pushed my equilibrium off-kilter. However, the unscheduled hiatus has given me cause to think about the direction I’d like to take with my photography. I have decided to work on fewer personal projects but to pour myself deeper into each one. I realized that I couldn’t simply churn out content just for the sake of appearing to be busy, or consistently so. From hereon in, I will be posting less, but sharing more.

Leave a Reply

