Street Photography – Shelter

130808-jrl_streetphoto_001

5 thoughts on “Street Photography – Shelter

    1. Thanks for the wonderful comment and for following my blog. I hope you thoroughly enjoyed your trip to Indonesia. I haven’t been to the country myself although I live in the region. I hope to visit it one of these days.

      Like

      1. I loved it. 🙂 I took my children along for a trip to Bali a few years back and it was wonderful for them to experience different culture, with different food and ways of life. I hope to get them to Vietnam and Thailand over the next few years!

        Miss Lou
        x

        Like

  1. “Just walk away Renee
    You won’t see me follow you back home
    Now as the rain beats down upon my weary eyes
    For me it cries”

    And I realized too late the one in purple is walking this way.
    (facepalm)

    Like

Leave a Reply

