Got Creative – Justinne

Got Creative is a series of posts on my blog that will feature creatives that I’ve had the good fortune of making a portrait with.

Creatives are people who bring what is in their imaginations into existence. This eclectic group can run the gamut of  content creators from artists, chefs, musicians, photographers, scientists, and writers to name a few. I have always found that this gifted lot make for very interesting subjects, which I must admit is my primary motivation for shooting these pictures. However, I would like to believe that in the course of this collaboration I have not only given due recognition to their  distinct talents, but I have forged a meaningful and lasting relationship with them as well.

At the very least, we get pictures we can both use.

Justinne –  chef/food blogger

Justinne is currently finishing her bachelor’s degree in Nutrition and Dietetics at the University of San Carlos. She received her culinary training from the International Culinary Arts Academy Cebu. She writes and shares her passion for food on her blog over at http://babeforfood.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

